Fake it to Make it

I love science. I love to debate.

When I first started my science career in immunology in early 2004 at NIAID, my boss, Polly Matzinger said to me something like this “David, pretend that everything is OK”. I just smiled at her. I had no idea what she meant. I never asked her.

After more ten (10) years in science, I may now know the answer.

In this blog, niaIDEAlist’s Report, I am going to write about my experience in science, my opinions about current scientific research and data, as well as about notable science news.

posted by David Usharauli

Leave a Reply

